Our Staff

Welcome Message and Our Staff
Leadership Team | Heads of Year | Teaching Staff | Support Staff

Leadership Team

Headmistress
Ms Ann Cusack
cusacka@st-gregorys.org.uk

Director of Pastoral Care
Mr Kevin McDermott
SENCo, Teacher of RE
mcdermottk@st-gregorys.org.uk

Director of Studies
Mrs Jo Tidball
Teacher of  Science
tidballj@st-gregorys.org.uk

Director of Finance and Premises
Mrs Karen Howard
Karen_Howard@bathnes.gov.uk

Director of Sixth Form
Mrs Christine Boardman
Teacher of English
boardmanc@st-gregorys.org.uk

Associate Leader – Behaviour and Attendance
Mrs Shelley Tuke
Head of PE
tukes@st-gregorys.org.uk

Assistant Leader – Teaching and Learning
Mrs Sarah Matlock
Teacher of Science
matlocks@st-gregorys.org.uk

Heads of Year

Year 7
Mrs Claire Richards
Teacher of Drama / i/c Transition KS2/3
richardsc@st-gregorys.org.uk

Year 8
Mr Stuart Brodie
Teacher of PE
brodies@st-gregorys.org.uk

Year 9
Mr Simon Duffy
Teacher of Photography
duffys@st-gregorys.org.uk

Year 10
Mrs Musgrove (maternity leave)

Acting Head of Year 10
Mr Jonathan Blair
Teacher of Maths
blairj@st-gregorys.org.uk 

Year 11
Miss Abi Bowman
Teacher of Science
bowmana@st-gregorys.org.uk

Sixth Form
Mrs Christine Boardman
Director of Sixth Form, Teacher of English
boardmanc@st-gregorys.org.uk

Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Mrs Katie marshall
Teacher of Science
marshalk@st-gregorys.org.uk

Teaching Staff

Mr Ben Ackland
Teacher of PE
acklandb@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Stephen Arnold
Teacher of Mathematics
arnolds@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Maeve Bailey
Teacher of RE
baileym@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Annabelle Baker
Head of Biology
bakera@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Diana Baker
Teacher of English
bakerd@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Sarah Matlock
Associate Leader / Head of Chemistry
matlocks@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Hannah Bellworthy
Teacher of Humanities
bellworthyh@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Duncan Bird
Teacher of History
birdd@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Jonathan Blair
Acting Head of Year 9 / Teacher of Mathematics
blairj@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Cameron Boutland-Smith
Teacher of Physics
boutlandsmithc@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Joanna Bowden
Curriculum Leader of Art
bowdenj@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Abigail Bowman
Head of Year 11, Teacher of Science
bowmana@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Antonia Broadway
Teacher of English
hansona@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Stuart Brodie
2nd i/c PE, Head of Year 8
brodies@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Stewart Burn
Curriculum Leader of Science
burns@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Bethan Carr
Acting Head of Languages (maternity cover)
carrb@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Julia Cleveland
Head of Mathematics
clevelandj@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Sarah Cousins
Acting Head of Humanities (maternity cover), Teacher of History 
cousinss@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Gemma Culleton
Teacher of English
culletong@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Mari Davies
Assistant Leader of Mathematics
daviesm@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Michael Deal
Teacher of Science
dealw@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Phillip Dorney
Teacher of Science
dorneyp@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Simon Duffy
Teacher of Photography & Art
duffys@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Silvia Edwards
Teacher of Spanish with French (maternity cover)
edwardss@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Tom Fieldhouse
Teacher of English
fieldhouset@st-gregorys.org.uk
Ms Leanne Francombe
Teacher of RE
francombel@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Martin Gailey
Applied Learning Manager
Head of Applied Learning/Careers/
History/RE/Applied Learning
gaileym@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Luke Glanville
Head of Computing
glanvillel@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Catherine Gregory (maternity)
Head of Spanish
gregoryc@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Sally Hawkins
Head of Dance
hawkinss@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Emma Hawthorne
i/c German, Teacher of French and German
hawthornee@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Peter Hayward
Acting Co-head of Geography (maternity cover)
haywardp@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Heather Hillier-Brown
Head of Humanities, Teacher of Geography (maternity leave)
hillier-brownh@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Rachel Hinchliffe
Curriculum Leader of RE
hinchliffer@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Adele Hooper
Teacher of PE
hoopera@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Michelle Kay
Teacher of English
kaym@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Mariettina Kellaway
Teacher of Spanish
kellawaym@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Maria Kestell
Teacher of Science
kestellm@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Lucy Kibby
Curriculum Leader of Performing Arts, Teacher of Drama
kibbyl@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Michael Leaman
Teacher of Humanities / Educational Visits Co-ordinator
leamanm@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Jannick Lemee
Curriculum Leader of Languages, Teacher of MFL
lemeej@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Katie Marshall
Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Teacher of Biology
marshallk@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Caron McHale
Acting Head of PE
mchalec@st-gregorys.org.uk
Dr Theresa Munford
Teacher of Mandarin
munfordt@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Sarah Musgrove (maternity)
Teacher of Geography
musgroves@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Arman Niamir
Teacher of Mathematics
niamira@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Catherine Parker
Teacher of English
parkerc@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Su Perkins
Teacher of Geography
perkinss@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Robert Purcell
Teacher of Mathematics
purcellr@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Christopher Quirk
KS3 Co-ordinator for Science, Teacher of Science
quirkc@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Claire Richards
Head of Year 7, Teacher of Drama
richardsc@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Helen Richardson
Teacher of Mathematics
richardsonh@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Emily Sahakian
Head of Music
sahakiane@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Valentina Thompson
Teacher of English
thompsonv@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Shelley Tuke
Associate Leader / Curriculum Leader of PE, PE / First Aider
tukes@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Judith Vale
Head of English
valej@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Rita West
Teacher of RE and English
westr@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs  Jenny Wigley
Teacher of Food
wigleyj@st-gregorys.org.uk
Justin Wildridge
Teacher of Music
wildridgej@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Suzanne Wiltshire (St Mark’s)
Teacher of Business Education
wiltshires@st-gregorys.org.uk

Support Staff

Mr William Bacon
Site Manager
baconw@st-gregorys.org.uk
Dr Clair Bedrock
Cover Supervisor
bedrockc@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Ruth Brown
Receptionist
reception@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Zoe Bryla
Receptionist
reception@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Booma Cannan
Senior Science Technician
cannanb@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr William Chau
Learning Support Mentor
chauw@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Kerrie Coombes
Secretary 
coombesk@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Irene Cooper
Reprographics Assistant/ Typist
cooperi@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Mike Corrigan
Clerk to Governors
c/o clerk@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Fiona Creese
Librarian
creesef@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Lisa Eaton
Learning Support Mentor
eatonl@st-gregorys.org.uk
Ms Christine Freestone
Learning Support Mentor
freestonec@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Jenny Gailey
Medical Response Officer
gaileyj@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Sandra Gormley
PA to Headteacher
gormleys@st-gregorys.org.uk
Ms Alex Harris
Data Manager and Timetabler
harrisa@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Jenny Hewett
Science Technician
hewettj@st-gregorys.org.uk
 Mr Stuart Hodder
Network Manager
hodders@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Rachel Hodgkiss
Learning Support Mentor
hodgkissr@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Anne Howell
Chaplaincy Assistant
c/o hinchliffer@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Andrew Jackson
Community Projects Manager
jacksona@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Cindy Jackson
Arts Technician / First Aider
jacksonc@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Mellissa Jackson (Maternity)
Personnel Manager
jacksonm@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Hilary Litchfield
Learning Support Mentor
litchfieldh@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Alison Mann
Finance Officer
manna@st-gregorys.org.uk
Ms Sarah McCallan
Family Support Officer and Attendance Manager
mccallans@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Donna Medcroft
Community Projects Administrator
medcroftd@st-gregorys.org.uk
Miss Hannah Morrison
Science Technician
morrisonh@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Cathie O’Bray
Office Supervisor
obrayc@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Joanne O’Brien
Careers and Library Assistant
obrienj@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Louise Plumb
Receptionist and Attendance Administrator
plumbl@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Sarah Priest
Personnel Manager (maternity cover)
priests@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Hannah Quinn
Admissions & Examinations Officer
quinnh@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Matthew Robinson
Lay Chaplian
robinsonm@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Pearl Smart
Food Technology Assistant / SMSA
Mr Craig  Spooner
Science Tech Team Leader
spoonerc@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Karen Stack
SEND Manager
stackk@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Tristan Stuart
Performing Arts Technician
stuartt@st-gregorys.org.uk
Pele Sobers
Assistant Caretaker
sobersp@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Andrew Sutcliffe
Cover Supervisor
sutcliffea@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Valentina Thompson
Learning Support Mentor(EAL)
thompsonv@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Sharon Waldron
School Meals Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Sue Wells
SEN Administrator
wellss@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Rita West
Behaviour Support
westr@st-gregorys.org.uk
 Mrs Emma Wright
Finance Assistant
wrighte@st-gregorys.org.uk