Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019-20

Term 1
Mon 2 Sept 2019 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Tues 3 Sept 2019 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Weds 4 Sept 2019 Term 1 Begins (Year 7 & 12 ONLY)
Thurs 5 Sept 2019 Term 1 Begins (ALL STUDENTS)
Fri 18 Oct 2019 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Term 1 Ends
Term 2
Mon 4 Nov 2019 Term 2 Begins
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Term 2 Ends Early finish at 13:30
Term 3
Mon 6 Jan 2020 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Tues 7 Jan 2020 Term 3 Begins (ALL STUDENTS)
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Term 3 Ends
Term 4
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Term 4 Begins
Fri 3 Apr 2020 End of Term 4
Term 5
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Term 5 Begins
Fri 8 May 2020* BANK HOLIDAY (school CLOSED to students)
Fri 22 May 2020 Term 5 Ends
Term 6
Mon 1 Jun 2020 Term 6 Begins
Mon 20 Jul 2020 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Term 6 Ends

 

INSET Days
Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Friday 18 October 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 20 July 2020

*Amended Bank Holiday for VE Day Anniversary

Term Dates for 2020-21

Term 1
Tues 1 Sept 2020 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Weds 2 Sept 2020 Term 1 Begins (Year 7 & 12 ONLY)
Thurs 3 Sept 2020 Term 1 Begins (ALL STUDENTS)
Fri 2 Oct 2020 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Term 1 Ends
Term 2
Mon 2 Nov 2020 Term 2 Begins
Fri 27 Nov 2020 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Fri 18 Dec 2020 Term 2 Ends Early finish at 13:30
Term 3
Mon 4 Jan 2021 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Tues 5 Jan 2021 Term 3 Begins (ALL STUDENTS)
Fri 12 Feb 2021 Term 3 Ends
Term 4
Mon 22 Feb 2021 Term 4 Begins
Thurs 1 Apr 2021 Term 4 Ends Early finish at 13:30
Fri 2 Apr 2021 Good Friday (school CLOSED to students)
Term 5
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Term 5 Begins
Fri 30 Apr 2021 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Mon 3 May 2021 BANK HOLIDAY (school CLOSED to students)
Fri 28 May 2021 Term 5 Ends
Term 6
Mon 7 Jun 2021 Term 6 Begins
Weds 21 Jul 2021 Term 6 Ends Early finish at 13:30

 

INSET Days
Tuesday 1 September 2020
Friday 2 October 2020
Friday 27 November 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Friday 30 April 2021