Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018-19

Term 1
Mon 3 Sept 2018 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Tues 4 Sept 2018 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Weds 5 Sep 2018 Term 1 Begins (Year 7 & 12 ONLY)
Thurs 6 Sep 2018 Term 1 Begins (ALL STUDENTS)
Fri 28 Sep 2018 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Term 1 Ends
Term 2
Mon 5 Nov 2018 Term 2 Begins
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Term 2 Ends
Term 3
Mon 7 Jan 2019 Term 3 Begins
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Term 3 Ends
Term 4
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Term 4 Begins
Fri 5 Apr 2019 End of Term 4
Term 5
Tues 23 Apr 2019 Term 5 Begins
Mon 6 May 2019 BANK HOLIDAY (school CLOSED to students)
Fri 24 May 2019 Term 5 Ends
Term 6
Mon 3 Jun 2019 Term 6 Begins
Mon 22 Jul 2019 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Tues 23 Jul 2019 INSET Day (school CLOSED to students)
Tues 23 Jul 2019 Term 6 Ends

INSET Days
Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Friday 28 September 2018
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019