The Sixth Form Team


Mr Stewart Burn
Acting Director of Sixth Form

Mr Ben Ackland
Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Dr Simon Brooks
Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Mr Matt Robinson      

Mrs A Kinch
Sixth Form Administrator


Mrs M Bailey
Mr C Boutland-Smith
Miss E Savory
Mr J Davis

Miss G Culleton
Mrs H Hillier-Brown
Ms A Spurr

Specialist Academic Support

Oxbridge – Mrs L Staves
Medics – Mr C Boutland Smith

Careers – Mrs C Parker

St Gregory’s Medical Staff

Medical Response Officer – Ms K Ackling

Nurse (Thursday) – Ms K Wilkinson

New Sixth Contacts

LRC Direct Line 01225 838 232

Absence Line 01225 838 230